Go Back   OnlineGames.Net Forum

View Single Post
Old 02-02-2007, 08:02 PM   #28 (permalink)
Scamstopperbob
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1
OGN$: 0
Default Guys

This is a complete scam, this guy has popped up more than once on forums posting this...
Take a look:http://www.realpoor.com/Runescape_st...___t45134.html
I was going to use this, but i cleverly have a firewall installed, and it came up saying it has a virus. DON'T DO IT!!!

I also find it a cruel irony that he also tryed to catch out scammers before on another forum: http://www.sythe.org/search.php?searchid=40489
*sigh*

EDIT: More proof? http://www.thetechguide.com/forum/in...=0&#entry73206

Last edited by Scamstopperbob; 02-03-2007 at 09:19 AM.
Scamstopperbob is offline   Reply With Quote
 
» Stats
Members: 212,276
Threads: 2,648
Posts: 25,056
Top Poster: GameChat (2,911)
Welcome to our newest member, Midomoudy
» Latest Forum Posts
No Threads to Display.
» May 2012
S M T W T F S
2930 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 12

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.1
vBCredits v1.4 Copyright ©2007 - 2008, PixelFX Studios